Home Page Elmbridge Primary School

Who's Who

Senior Leadership Team (SLT)

Mr G Tharia

Head Teacher, Teaching and Learning Leader


Mrs A Reedman


Assistant Head Teacher and Year 3 Team Leader,
PPA Teacher, Curriculum Leader and Gloucestershire Healthy Living and Learning Lead, Designated Safeguarding Lead, Wellbeing Team.

Mr P Riddle


Assistant Head Teacher and Year 6 Team Leader,
Year 6 Teacher, Assessment Leader, Educational Visits Co-ordinator, Humanities Team.

Mrs N Hawkins


Early Years Foundation Stage (EYFS) Team Leader, EYFS Teacher, Work Experience Co-ordinator, Humanities Team.

 Mrs L Booth

  Year 1 Team Leader, Health and Wellbeing Team.

Mrs R Wiggins


Year 2 Team Leader, Year 2 Teacher, Science & Technology Team, NQT mentor.


Mrs V Toppin


Year 4 Team Leader, Year 4 Teacher, Student Placement Co-ordinator, Maths Team.

Mr D Jones

Year 5 Team Leader, Year 5 Teacher, Pupil Premium Lead, English Team.

Mrs C Grocott


School Business Manager and Clerk to the Governors


Special Educational Needs Co-ordinators (SENCO)

Mrs J Lange


Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator
Key Stage 2, Key Stage 2 PPA Teacher, DDSL.

Miss C Richardson

Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator
Key Stage 1, Year 1 Teacher, DDSL.


Teaching Staff – Early Years Foundation (EYFS) & Key Stage 1

Mrs S Barnes

EYFS Teacher, Science & Technology Team.

Mr P Blackwell

PPA Teacher, Outdoor Learning Team.

Mrs L Booth

Year 1 Team Leader, Wellbeing Team.

  Mrs C Danvers   Year 1 Teacher, Arts Team

Miss B Etheridge

PPA Teacher

  Miss L Hill

  Year 2 Teacher, Wellbeing Team.

Mrs P Jones

Year 2 Teacher, Wellbeing Team.

Mrs L McNulty

Year 1 Teacher, Maths Team 

Miss S Pestridge

EYFS Teacher, Maths Team.

Mrs C Roberts

PPA Teacher, Health and Wellbeing Team

Mrs S Slack

Year 2 Teacher, English Team.

  Mr J Thomas   PPA Cover

Mrs N Witcomb

Year 1 Teacher, Wellbeing Team.


Teaching Assistants – EYFS & Key Stage 1

Mrs A Brear,  Mrs K Edwards, Mrs K Greig, Mrs R Haynes,
Miss O Heyburgh, Miss G Holmes, Ms S Paine, Mrs A Perrins, Mrs J Price, Mrs K Smith.

Special Educational Needs (SEN) TAs: Mrs K Bacon, Mrs M Corp, Mrs S Cox, Mrs H Faulks, Mrs S Godfrey, Mrs T Gorrett, Mrs C Hieron, Mr D Jones,  Miss R Partridge, Mrs S Poyser, Mrs M Spring

Pastoral support worker: Mrs S Williams


Teaching Staff – Key Stage 2

Mrs K Bradford

Year 4 Teacher, English Team. 

Mr D Bulless

PPA Teacher, Arts Team.

Miss A Clague

Year 5 Teacher, Humanities Team.

  Miss B Etheridge   PPA Teacher

Mrs K Griffin

Year 3 Teacher, Wellbeing Team.

Mrs L Iveson

Year 6 Teacher, Science & Technology Team.

Mrs P Jones

Year 5 PPA Teacher, Wellbeing Team.

Mr M Cox

Year 3 Teacher, Wellbeing Team.

Miss G Lumley

Year 6 Teacher, Maths Team.

Mrs J Hook

Year 3 Teacher, Arts Team.

Miss K Pembridge

Year 6 Teacher, English Team.

Mrs A Petticrew

Year 4 Teacher, Humanities Team.

Miss R Scarrott

Year 5 Teacher, Wellbeing Team.

  Mrs L Spencer

 Year 4 Teacher, Science & Technology Team




Teaching Assistants – Key Stage 2

 Mr R Barnett, Mrs L Coughlan, Mrs T Crouch, Mr M Dean, Mrs J Haworth , Mrs E Holl,
Mrs D Howard, Mrs K Edwards, Miss L McTaggart, Mrs C Morris, Mr J Willis, Mrs G Womersley

Special Educational Needs (SEN) TAs:  Ms D Gill,  Mrs K Hardman, Mrs M Hazelwood, Mrs J Jones, Miss K Edwards, Miss E Ferris, Mrs P Gomersall, Mr B Hartsoe, Mrs C Hieron, Mr J Scothern, Mrs S Smith, Mrs S Wilson

Pastoral support worker: Mrs D Howard, DDSL


Support Staff


Mrs C Adams, Mrs S Ankarapu, Mrs L Averis, Mrs T Crouch, Mrs J Davies, Mrs J Griffin, Mrs L Hicks, Mrs Y Miles, Miss J Muncaster, Mrs S Powell

Office Staff

 Mrs E Morgan, Miss K O’Brien, Mrs T Torkoniak, Mrs L Skingsley

Midday Supervisors

Mrs C Adams, Mrs F Barlow, Mrs L Cushion, Mrs J Davies, Mrs K Emery, Mrs S Godfrey, Mrs J Griffin, Mrs L Hicks, Mrs R McDonagh, Miss J Muncaster, Mrs L Neale, Mrs J Sharkey, Mrs B Staite, Mrs D Wyatt

Playworker (Playmania)

Mrs A Lathan

School Crossing Guard

Mr S Merrick

Site Manager

Mr A Bolton


Mr L Prictor